National Judicial Academy

P-1336: National Convention for Senior High Court Justice: Strengthening Fiscal & Administrative Protocols in High Courts 18th – 19th March, 2023

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saumitra Dayal Singh	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arijit Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay S. Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
7	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. V. Anjaria	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh J. Shastri	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
9	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tashi Rabstan	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir
10	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. N. Pathak	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Narendar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
12	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Somashekar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Quddhose	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
16	Orissa	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Sanjeeb Kumar Panigrahi	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
17	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
18	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
19	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madhuresh Prasad	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Lisa Gill	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh

21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana Chandigarh
22	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijay Bishnoi	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhandari	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
24	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Vijaysen Reddy	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana